

PROVINCIAL DISASTER MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY REHABILITATION DEPARTMENT GOVERNMENT OF SINDH



		DET	AILS OF THRE	E HOURLY RAI	NFALL REPORT		<u>Annex-B</u>
SNO	DIVISION	DISTRICT	Rainfall (MM) (09:00am- 12:00pm)	Rainfall (MM) (12:00pm- 03:00pm)	Rainfall (MM) (03:00pm- 06:00pm)	Rainfall (MM) (06:00pm- 09:00pm)	Accumulative Rainfall (MM) (09:00am- 09:00pm)
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	KARACHI	KARACHI EAST	0	0	0	0	0
		KARACHI WEST	0	0	0	0	0
		KARACHI SOUTH	0	0	0	0	0
		KARACHI CENTRAL	0	0	0	0	0
		MALIR	0	0	0	0	0
		KORANGI	0	0	0	0	0
		KEAMARI	0	0	0	0	0
2	HYDERABAD	HYDERABAD	0	0	0	0	0
		JAMSHORO	0	0	0	0	0
		DADU	0	0	0	0	0
		MATIARI	0	0	0	0	0
		TANDO ALLAHYAR	0	0	0	0	0
		TANDGO MUHAMMAD KHAN	0	0	0	0	0
		THATTA	0	0	0	0	0
		SUJAWAL	0	0	0	0	0
		BADIN	0	0	0	0	0
	SUKKUR	SUKKUR	-	-	-	-	-
3		KHAIRPUR	0	0	0	0	0
		GHOTKI	-	-	-	-	-
4	SHAHEED BENAZIR ABAD	SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD	0	0	0	0	0
		N. FEROZE	0	0	0	0	0
		SANGHAR	0	0	0	0	0
	LARKANA	LARKANA	-	-	-	-	-
		QAMBER SHAHDADKOT	0	0	0	0	0
5		SHIKARPUR	-	-	-	-	-
		JACOBABAD	0	0	0	0	0
		KASHMORE	0	0	0	0	0
6	MIRPURKHAS	MIRPURKHAS	-	-	-	-	-
		UMERKOT	0	0	0	0	0
		THARPARKAR	0	0	0	0	0
	TOTAL IN	AREAS	0	0	0	0	0