

## PROVINCIAL DISASTER MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY REHABILITATION DEPARTMENT GOVERNMENT OF SINDH



SNO	DIVISION	DISTRICT	Rainfall (MM) (09:00am- 12:00pm)	Rainfall (MM) (12:00pm- 03:00pm)	Rainfall (MM) (03:00pm- 06:00pm)	Rainfall (MM) (06:00pm- 09:00pm)	Accumulative Rainfall (MM) (09:00am- 09:00pm)
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	KARACHI	KARACHI EAST	-	-	-	-	-
		KARACHI WEST	-	-	-	-	-
		KARACHI SOUTH	-	-	-	-	-
		KARACHI CENTRAL	-	-	-	-	-
		MALIR	-	-	-	-	-
		KORANGI	-	-	-	-	-
		KEAMARI	0	0	0	0	0
2	HYDERABAD	HYDERABAD	-	-	-	-	-
		JAMSHORO	-	-	-	-	-
		DADU	-	-	-	-	-
		MATIARI	0	0	0	0	0
		TANDO ALLAHYAR	-	-	-	-	-
		TANDGO MUHAMMAD KHAN	0	0	0	0	0
		THATTA	0	0	0	0	0
		SUJAWAL	0	0	0	0	0
		BADIN	-	-	-	-	-
	SUKKUR	SUKKUR	-	-	-	-	-
3		KHAIRPUR	0	0	0	0	0
		GHOTKI	-	-	-	-	-
4	SHAHEED BENAZIR ABAD	SHAHEED BENAZIRABAD	0	0	0	0	0
		N. FEROZE	0	0	0	0	0
		SANGHAR	0	0	0	0	0
5	LARKANA	LARKANA	-	-	-	-	-
		QAMBER SHAHDADKOT	0	0	0	0	0
		SHIKARPUR	-	-	-	-	-
		JACOBABAD	-	-	-	-	-
		KASHMORE	-	-	-	-	-
6	MIRPURKHAS	MIRPURKHAS	-	-	-	-	-
		UMERKOT	0	0	0	0	0
		THARPARKAR	0	0	0	0	0
TOTAL IN AREAS			0	0	0	0	0